aside Clinique Lash Doubling Mascara.

2 years ago about started to suffer from my eyes , any mascara or product applied in my eyes became quite red , that was when I decided to buy mascara that were not of drug store, that’s when I decided to go to Belk to stand of Lancome and buy Hypnose Drama I did not like , immediatly went back to Belk and ask and was told that Clinique was my best option as they were at the time the bonus decided to buy moisturizer from Clinique fascinates me and decide to try their facial powders and products I got this mascara came and ended the story with my red eyes besides that I was again not itch, right now I feel so excited I want to try all products from Clinique, because all I’ve tried have loved .

As I have always said and look where the product is made .

Made in Canada

Very good product for sensitive eyes.

 

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

